Offices and factory

Our offices and factory are located in Aarschot, Belgium. If you are considering to buy a Covrex® cover you are more than welcome to visit our showroom and factory. We strongly suggest to make an appointment  in advance. We are open from Monday to Thursday from 8.30 to 12.00 and from 13.00 to 17.00, on Friday until 15.00 and on Saturday by appointment only.

The fact that we have our own production facility and the partial automation of our production process results in relatively short lead times. We can offer a high flexibility in terms of modifications to standard systems or special requests.

The Covrex® Team

Arnaud Degueldre

Managing Director

Arnaud Degueldre

Arnaud is responsible for the international growth of Covrex®. His leadership abilities are coupled with years of experience, ensuring overall business unit success.

Contact: arnaud@covrex.com

Anneleen Lijnen

Internal Sales & Logistics

Anneleen Lijnen

Anneleen is in charge of the internal sales department. Here your quotes are made, your orders are given into production and is carefully followed. Anneleen, Saskia and Sarah are your contact persons for any questions and requests.

Contact: anneleen@covrex.com

Saskia Roelant

Internal Sales & Logistics

Saskia Roelant

Saskia is in charge of the internal sales department. She is also responsible for stock management and transport. Saskia, Anneleen and Sarah are your contact persons for any questions and requests.

Contact: sales@covrex.com

Sarah Valkiers

Internal Sales & Logistics

Sarah Valkiers

Sarah is in charge of the internal sales department. She is also responsible for stock management and transport. Sarah, Saskia and Anneleen are your contact persons for any questions and requests.

Contact: sarah@covrex.com

Ladis Kantar

Stainless steel department

Ladis Kantar

Factory responsible, a strong leader for his production team. Ladis monitors the performance of factory staff, ensuring that all production orders are completed on time.

Contact: ladis@covrex.com

Marika Kantar

Study desk & Production

Marika Kantar

Marika is responsible for the coordination and supervision of the production of drive systems. She develops new products, makes technical drawings and calculations for special orders.

Contact: marika@covrex.com

Patrick Engelen

After Sales

Patrick Engelen

Patrick is responsible for supervising all post-marketing and follow-up activities. He retains contact with clients so that they can easily obtain customer feedback.

Contact: patrick@covrex.com

Raf Olaerts

Electro-mechanic & Automation; Prevention responsible

Raf Olaerts

Always at the cutting edge of technology and maintenance techniques, Raf is always searching for new horizons. He ensures conformity with health and safety for staff.

Contact: raf@covrex.com

Jennifer Van Poucke-V.

Marketing & Public Relation

Jennifer Van Poucke-V.

Thanks to her experience both abroad and at home, Jennifer knows better than anyone how to juggle between press articles, social media and events.

Contact: jennifer@tsph.com

Asma Boubker

Front Desk Office

Asma Boubker

Asma is a smile of our company. Her strong communication and people skills help providing a strong bond between a customer and the company.

Contact: info@lpw.be

Kevin Delaby

Business Development Manager

Kevin Delaby

Thanks to his Marketing and Commercial skills, Kevin successfully reaches out to the new markets and clients, meeting the demands of the both.

Contact: kevin@covrex.com

Tom Laevers

Official production & Assembly

Tom Laevers

 

Contact: tom.covrex@gmail.com